[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ admin_label=”Best Beans” _builder_version=”3.2.2″ background_color_gradient_direction=”90deg” custom_margin=”0px|||” custom_padding=”0px|0px|0px|0px”][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”on” use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”1″ custom_padding=”0px|0px|0px|0px” make_equal=”on” bg_img_2=”https://joaquinherrera.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/aRecurso-29.png” padding_right_1=”9%” padding_left_1=”8%” admin_label=”Best Beans Row” _builder_version=”3.2.2″ module_alignment=”center” animation_style=”fade”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ padding_left=”8%” padding_right=”9%” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text admin_label=”Tittle” _builder_version=”3.2.2″ text_font=”Nunito||||||||” text_font_size=”18px” text_line_height=”1.8em” header_text_align=”center” header_font_size=”42px” header_font_size_phone=”30px” header_font_size_last_edited=”on|phone” header_3_font=”Oswald|||on|||||” header_3_font_size=”42px” header_3_letter_spacing=”2px” header_3_line_height=”1.5em” max_width=”600px” max_width_last_edited=”on|phone” module_alignment=”left” custom_padding=”20%||15%|” custom_padding_phone=”10%||8%|” custom_padding_last_edited=”on|desktop”]

 SCHOOL

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.2.2″ custom_padding=”||15%|” custom_padding_phone=”||8%|” custom_padding_last_edited=”on|desktop”]

Our philosophy: Flamenco, respect, a lot of heart and good humor. Build the house from the foundations, step by step: slow, clear and strong.

At school, we also offer you a selection of high quality flamenco guitars, cypress, rosewood and jacaranda.

In this web you will find all the information related to the classes: What they consist of, what is our way of doing, who are our teachers, our schedules and prices.

For more information come to see us Paseo Fabra i Puig 443) or call us by phone at any of these numbers: 933543000 – 629736198). r send us an e-mail: joaquinherrera.com@gmail.com  

Ahead!

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ bg_img=”https://joaquinherrera.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/aRecurso-29.png” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ fullwidth=”on” _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_fullwidth_image src=”https://joaquinherrera.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/aRecurso-30.png” _builder_version=”3.2.2″][/et_pb_fullwidth_image][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text admin_label=”Tittle” _builder_version=”3.2.2″ text_font=”Nunito||||||||” text_font_size=”18px” text_line_height=”1.8em” header_font=”Oswald|||on|||||” header_text_align=”center” header_text_color=”#b20023″ header_font_size=”42px” header_font_size_phone=”30px” header_font_size_last_edited=”on|phone” header_line_height=”1.5em” header_2_font=”Oswald|||on|||||” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_font_size=”40px” header_2_letter_spacing=”1px” header_2_line_height=”1.5em” max_width=”600px” max_width_last_edited=”off|desktop” module_alignment=”center” custom_margin=”|||” saved_tabs=”all”]

ABOUT US

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.2.2″ header_text_align=”justify” text_orientation=”justified”]

Our way of implementing both guitar and singing classes differs in the way we have to worry about giving each student the work they need most, enhancing their strengths and working the fields that are weakest.

The teachers of the school are qualified in many hours of experience in the field of teaching the art of Flamenco. The classes are aimed at anyone with any age who wants to learn and have fun.

In the school facilities we have soundproof rooms equipped with the latest technologies in audio systems, to sign up you simply have to contact us by filling out the form or sending us a message via email or WhAtsapp.

To perform the cante classes it is not necessary to have a high level, you can start from scratch just like in the flamenco guitar classes, we even offer you guitars at school so you can do the classes. In the classes you will learn how to feel Flamenco from the deepest, all combined with a personalized method to each person and working a lot the compas and the way to interpret the cante and the toque.

The teaching method is very personalized, so with a little effort the improvements are quite fast.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”on” use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”1″ _builder_version=”3.2.2″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_video src=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi9YHWFJtqI” image_src=”//i.ytimg.com/vi/Zi9YHWFJtqI/hqdefault.jpg” _builder_version=”3.2.2″][/et_pb_video][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

学校介绍

我们的哲学:弗拉门戈艺术,是尊重,是发自内心的喜悦。学习这门艺术,就像建造一座房屋,必须一步步从基础开始:有耐心的、清晰的和有力量的学习。

学校会提供学院高质量乐器,用柏木、玫瑰木和黄檀木手工制作的弗拉门戈吉他。

在我们的网站中您可以找到所有课程信息:课程的内容、教学方法、主持教师、课程表和价格。

您有任何疑问,敬请现场莅临(地址 address: Paseo Fabra i Puig 443) 或者电话(电话telephone 933543000 – 629736198). ,以及电子邮件(e-mail: joaquinherrera.com@gmail.com  

向我们咨询。

 我们期待您的到来!

关于我们

我们传授弗拉门戈吉他演唱和弹奏的课程,将完全尊重学员的特点,尽最大可能地满足他们的需要、强化他们的专业能力,帮助客服他们在弗拉门戈艺术道路上的困难

学校的所有教师具有弗拉门戈艺术教学的专业能力。我们的课程希望所有、任何年龄的学员都能开心地学习。

学校有专业的声乐教室,配备有最新的音乐教学硬件和系统。如果您有兴趣前来学习和体验,仅需要在线填写电子申请表格或者通过Whatsapp发送短信给我们。

如果您需要学习声乐课程,完全可以从零基础开始前往我们学校参加学习。如果您需要学习弗拉门戈吉他弹奏课程,您也可以使用学校提供的专业吉他。在课堂上您可以最深刻的感受不同的弗拉门戈演奏类型,每一个学员都可以单独指导,还可以在歌唱者、演奏者搭档下一起掌握不同的弗拉门戈节拍。

教学方法以个人独立授课为主,您的学习将会事半功倍。